top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTara Sapien

Free / Reduced / Deferred Payment Services Offer to Entrepreneurs

These are difficult times and I know first hand what it's like to start a company from nothing, painstakingly learning every aspect and attempting to perfect it all while trying to stay focused on your company's main purpose or point of sale.


I am offering free entrepreneurial guidance, and severely reduced and/or deferred payments for architectural planning, design consulting, graphic design and web services for companies or initiatives that I believe in.

All you have to do is tell me a bit about what you're doing, we'll agree on a price and you can pay me off only when you start making money. See below for preferred companies.


I am working on a number of initiatives myself, so maybe there's the potential for joining forces too.


The bottom line is.... I want to see a better Bermuda being built.


So tell me what you want to do and I just might help you do it for way less than anyone else will.


Opportunities are limited. Email your submissions and be sure to follow the guidelines below.

nidusa.co@gmail.com


Preference given to:


Social entrepreneurships

Co-operatives of all forms

Essential services

Agricultural initiatives

Food industry initiatives

Green energy initiatives

Environmental protection efforts

Cyclic systems and waste reduction

Companies that will export products from Bermuda


Guidelines:

Not all of this will be relevant but I just want to know everything I can so I can help more efficiently.

  • If you require me to sign a non-disclosure agreement relating to your idea, please send that first and I will return it to you asap.

  • A CV explaining your background and skillset.

  • Links to your existing company.

  • The endgame vision you have for your idea.

  • A SWOT analysis of your idea.

  • Any business development or documentation you may have already.

  • An outline of how you intend to mitigate issues arising from the uncertainty of Covid19's conclusion.

  • Any specific request for design and what you're looking for.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page